close

Online Reviews

SpeedyLoans Online Loans in Illinois

Our application and funding process makes it easy for you to apply and get funded for a loan from anywhere in Illinois. 
In addition, we always strive to provide excellent customer service during each interaction.


SpeedyLoans.png

 

Average Rating:
Total Number of Reviews:152

    Jun 18, 2021

    Donia Mason

    Michelle was a great help today. Very professional and quick.

    Apr 23, 2021

    Whitney Sims

    Feb 24, 2021

    Jasmine Turner

    came in and service was awesome and quick.

    Jan 25, 2021

    Andrea Glover

    I had a wonderful experience at Speedy loans, here in Waukegan. I was greeted immediately by sales manager Mary Charles, who then assisted me through the entire process. The staff was friendly and helpful, especially patient with me who is not the best on computers. I was offered a loan within no time and on my way!!

    Jan 25, 2021

    Renee Martinez

    went in with negative thoughts and came out positive..i recommend this place and raquel was very helpful and got me what i needed..will be visiting again in future..

    Jan 20, 2021

    Chris Coburn

    the service at speedy loans was great.. staff was very helpful and polite.

    Jan 11, 2021

    Barry k

    Never thought it was so easy to be scamed.. thanks speedy loans id give you 10 stars but I'm only allowed 5 stars unless I do 5 more credit checks only a dollar butttt.. 🤐 sorry :(

    Dec 21, 2020

    Yechezqel Swopes

    Sep 24, 2019

    Validd. Dezy

    Highly recommend very professional and the services wasn’t an all day process ms Mary got me in and out.

    Sep 25, 2020

    Ashley Ocasio

    Sep 17, 2020

    Destiny Edmonds

    From the moment I called Mary was great, very sweet and soft spoken, started my info before I arrived which made it easier. The 35 min spent were not wasted. Highly recommend if you are in a tough bind.

    Jul 27, 2020

    David Sparks

    Beautiful company

    Jul 24, 2020

    Julie Burns

    May 20, 2020

    KD Hill

    Mary was very very helpful and patience. No matter how many times I asked the same question over not once did she lose her cool, if she did she surely didn't show it.

    Apr 4, 2020

    Jake Thompson

    very quick and easy. Raquel was very easy to work with and was very happy.

    Mar 12, 2020

    Alesha Pitts

    My first time coming here was today and I must say the experience was amazing!!!! I RECOMMEND them. Great service, great communication, willing to work with you, and its all done in a timely fashion!!!! Will be coming back to them in the near by future if whenever needed a loan!

    Mar 12, 2020

    George, D

    First time getting a loan here and have NO complaints the ladies there are very welcoming. Need a quick loan Speedy is the place to go! Thank you ladies for your help

    Feb 7, 2020

    Sophia G

    felt welcome, very nice ladies working there, they will have patience for whoever. take their time to go through everything and for everything to come out good thank you

    Feb 5, 2020

    chris cecala

    Mary was so helpful helping me get my loan i was easy and quick i will defnitly be back

    Jan 14, 2020

    Melanin Leonii

    fast and professional everyone is very friendly

image description

ILLINOIS LOANS UP TO $4,000

APPLY NOW

"Received the cash I needed"

"I applied for a loan and recieved the cash I needed the same exact day!”  Charlie S.

"So helpful, highly recommend"

“They walked me through the application over the phone. So helpful, highly recommend." Ali C.

"Best loan company"

“SpeedyLoans is the best loan company in my area. I will advise anyone to go to SpeedyLoans if in need of quick cash.”  Keshia C.
Nice loans divider