close

Online Reviews

SpeedyLoans Online Loans in Illinois

Our application and funding process makes it easy for you to apply and get funded for a loan from anywhere in Illinois. 
In addition, we always strive to provide excellent customer service during each interaction.


SpeedyLoans.png

 

Average Rating:
Total Number of Reviews:144

    Sep 25, 2020

    Ashley Ocasio

    Sep 17, 2020

    Destiny Edmonds

    From the moment I called Mary was great, very sweet and soft spoken, started my info before I arrived which made it easier. The 35 min spent were not wasted. Highly recommend if you are in a tough bind.

    Jul 27, 2020

    David Sparks

    Beautiful company

    Jul 24, 2020

    Julie Burns

    May 20, 2020

    KD Hill

    Mary was very very helpful and patience. No matter how many times I asked the same question over not once did she lose her cool, if she did she surely didn't show it.

    Apr 4, 2020

    Jake Thompson

    very quick and easy. Raquel was very easy to work with and was very happy.

    Mar 12, 2020

    Alesha Pitts

    My first time coming here was today and I must say the experience was amazing!!!! I RECOMMEND them. Great service, great communication, willing to work with you, and its all done in a timely fashion!!!! Will be coming back to them in the near by future if whenever needed a loan!

    Mar 12, 2020

    George, D

    First time getting a loan here and have NO complaints the ladies there are very welcoming. Need a quick loan Speedy is the place to go! Thank you ladies for your help

    Feb 7, 2020

    Sofia Gomez

    felt welcome, very nice ladies working there, they will have patience for whoever. take their time to go through everything and for everything to come out good thank you

    Feb 5, 2020

    chris cecala

    Mary was so helpful helping me get my loan i was easy and quick i will defnitly be back

    Jan 14, 2020

    Magicallee Fabulous

    fast and professional everyone is very friendly

    Jan 14, 2020

    Michael Jones

    They have helped me in my time of need and i have reasonable payments. Raquel Rios did a great job through my approval process

    Jan 14, 2020

    daniel a.

    great customer service and very polite i was in and out thanks.

    Jan 13, 2020

    Ashley Herrera

    raquel rios was a great help! she helped me step by step to upload and get all my documents together and was very friendly! i would definitely come back!

    Dec 9, 2019

    Margarita Garcia

    speedy loans was fast and i and easy in mins i was aproved

    Dec 7, 2019

    Carla Cross

    I am very pleased with the service everytime im here. im always waited on by Mary and her attitude is always pleasant. I highly recommend speedy loan.

    Dec 7, 2019

    Angela King

    The ladies here are very professional and down to earth. They're very thorough and do their best to their ability to get you approved for a loan. They understand that life throw curve balls and they pretty much make everything explicable in layman's terms in order to help you qualify.

    Dec 7, 2019

    william ranta

    affordable payments and quick serivcemary charles is awsome and patient thanks guys for an amazing experience

    Dec 4, 2019

    Marcy Love

    Mary was very helpful & kind.

    Nov 18, 2019

    Herbert Heidbrick

    Speedy loans is a great place to go if you are looking for a loan. They are very helpful and answer any question you have. Low monthly payments to pay back and very affordable. Raquel Rios is the young lady who helped me. She is very good at her job and gets it done quickly. Will definelty come back.

image description

ILLINOIS LOANS UP TO $4,000

APPLY NOW

"Received the cash I needed"

"I applied for a loan and recieved the cash I needed the same exact day!”  Charlie S.

"So helpful, highly recommend"

“They walked me through the application over the phone. So helpful, highly recommend." Ali C.

"Best loan company"

“SpeedyLoans is the best loan company in my area. I will advise anyone to go to SpeedyLoans if in need of quick cash.”  Keshia C.
Nice loans divider